South Dakota

​​When You're Here ~ You're Home!                                           (605) 583-2320

Scotland Fire Department

     The Scotland Volunteer Fire Department was officially organized in 1886. In 2015, a new Fire Hall Building

     was constructed to house the Scotland Volunteer Fire Department and is located at 610 Curry Street

     The Scotland Fire Department consists of 30 volunteers that respond to fires and other  

     emergencies in the Scotland area. From house fires to grass fires, the Scotland Volunteer Fire Department

     is always ready to respond.

​     The Scotland Volunteer Fire Department Roster.

     Chief:  Mike Mehrer

     Assistant Chief:  Michael Behl and Clinton Sieben

     Secretary:  John Bult

     Treasurer: Chad Odens

     Members:  Dick Behl, Bob Green, Mike Mehrer, Tim Furney, Jim Maruska, Sean Barrett, Troy Furney, John Bult,      Jeff DeBoer, Michael Behl, Chad Odens, Jared Schortzman, Clinton Sieben, Kyle
Stewart, Jared Zweifel, Dillon 

     Fischer, Logan Winckler, Fred Settje, Grayden Furney, Tristan Bult, Chase Mogck, Calby Auch, Kalob Maruska         Steve Henry and Damien Fuerst.