​​When You're Here ~ You're Home!                                           (605) 583-2320

South Dakota

Mayor/Council Members

The Scotland City Council meets in regular session on the 1st Monday after the 1st Wednesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the city office meeting room, located at 530 Juniper Street, Scotland, South Dakota.

Mayor: Randy Thum

President: Dennis Bietz

Vice President: Sean Barrett

Council Members:

Ward I: Tim Asche and Dennis Bietz

Ward II: Myles Runyon and Victor Settje

Ward III: Randy Abbink and Sean Barrett