South Dakota

​​When You're Here ~ You're Home!                                           (605) 583-2320

The special meeting of the City of Scotland was called to order by President Randy Thum at 4:31pm on Friday, January 21, 2022. The following council members answered to roll call: Randy Abbink, Jerry Nelson, and Dennis Bietz. Those council members absent were Tim Asche and Sean Barrett. Others present were Finance Officer Tanya Bult and Curtis Hofer (via phone).

The purpose of the meeting was for interviews.

With no further business to discuss a motion was made by Nelson, second by Abbink to adjourn the meeting at 5:18pm. All voted in favor. Motion carried.

ATTEST:                                                                                              CITY OF SCOTLAND, SOUTH DAKOTA                                                                               
______________________________                                                ______________________________
Tanya Bult, Finance Officer                                                                 Randy Thum, Council President